Special Events

Charles Town Library Events and Dates for January 2020

Winter Hours

Mon., Wed., Fri.
9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Tues., Thurs.
9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Saturday
9 a.m. – 1 p.m.

January 20, Mon. – Library Closed – Martin Luther King Day

January 21, Tues., Wags for Hope, Reading for HOPE

Story Times
Jan. 2, Thurs., 4 p.m., with Miss Debbie
Jan. 6, Mon., 10:30 a.m., with Miss Debbie
Jan. 7, Tues., 10:30 a.m., with Mr. Tim
Jan. 11, Sat., 10 a.m., Story Time and Craft with Miss Debbie
Jan. 13, Mon., 10:30 a.m., with Miss Debbie
Jan. 16, Thurs., 4 p.m., with Miss Debbie
Jan. 21, Tues., 10:30 a.m., with Mr. Tim
Jan. 23, Thurs., 4 p.m., with Miss Debbie
Jan. 27, Mon., 10:30 a.m., with Miss Debbie
Jan. 28, Tues., 10:30 a.m., with Mr. Tim
Jan. 30, Thurs., 4 p.m., with Miss Debbie

Categories: Special Events

Tagged as:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s